Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 8, Oberlin 2
By Staff Reports
Thursday, September 6, 2018

OBERLIN --  The women's soccer team brought home their second win of the season as they defeated host Oberlin 8-2. Abriana Rondin (3), Dana Quayle (2), Evelyn Albers (2), and Amy Nuti all found the back of the net for the Longhorns with great assists from Alexa Willard (3), Abriana Rondin (3), and Laurel Willard. West is now 2-1-0 in conference play and look to get another win as they travel to Elyria Catholic on Saturday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/20/18
L, 9-3
Thu 8/23/18
L, 4-1
Sat 8/25/18
T, 3-3
Wed 8/29/18
L, 8-3
Sat 9/1/18
W, 10-3
Thu 9/6/18
W, 8-2
Sat 9/8/18
W, 3-0
Wed 9/12/18
W, 4-1
Sat 9/15/18
W, 5-0
2018 Coach Mia Thomay
2014 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Women's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!