Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 4, Trinity 0
By Staff Reports
Monday, September 24, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  Despite steady rain and biting wind, the Longhorns bounced back from their previous game to put four goals past the visiting Trojans. Abriana Rondin (2), Alexa Willard, and Kelly Owens all found the back of the net for the Longhorns with well-placed assists from Alexa Willard, Abriana Rondin, Kelly Miles, and Laurel Willard. Aided by a strong defensive line, goalie Angelina Klopp had her fourth shutout of the season. West will look to get another win in what promises to be a competitive game against Wellington on Wednesday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/20/18
L, 9-3
Thu 8/23/18
L, 4-1
Sat 8/25/18
T, 3-3
Wed 8/29/18
L, 8-3
Sat 9/1/18
W, 10-3
Thu 9/6/18
W, 8-2
Sat 9/8/18
W, 3-0
Wed 9/12/18
W, 4-1
Sat 9/15/18
W, 5-0
Mon 9/17/18
W, 6-3
Wed 9/19/18
W, 2-0
Sat 9/22/18
L, 3-2
Mon 9/24/18
W, 4-0
Wed 9/26/18
W, 6-0
Wed 10/3/18
L, 1-0
Wed 10/10/18
W, 8-0
2018 Coach Mia Thomay
2014 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Women's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!