Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 5, Brookside 0
By Staff Reports
Saturday, September 15, 2018

BROOKSIDE --  The Longhorns had another strong showing yesterday night as they crushed host the host Cardinals 5-0 to continue their now 5-game winning streak. Senior Abriana Rondin put all five goals in the back of the net, and goalie Angelina Klopp had her second shutout of the season. The women's soccer team will now begin a stand of home games as they face off against Independence on Monday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/20/18
L, 9-3
Thu 8/23/18
L, 4-1
Sat 8/25/18
T, 3-3
Wed 8/29/18
L, 8-3
Sat 9/1/18
W, 10-3
Thu 9/6/18
W, 8-2
Sat 9/8/18
W, 3-0
Wed 9/12/18
W, 4-1
Sat 9/15/18
W, 5-0
Mon 9/17/18
W, 6-3
Wed 9/19/18
W, 2-0
Sat 9/22/18
L, 3-2
2018 Coach Mia Thomay
2014 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Women's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!