Women's Soccer

LW 2, Open Door 0
Wednesday, October 18, 2017   |   Game Story
ROCKY RIVER --  The lady longhorns set out for a win in their first playoff game against Open Door. It was a close one with Lutheran West up only 1-0 at the half. With another goal the longhorns started to frustrate their opponents who were shut out by goalie Maddie DeTullio. Both goals were credited to junior Abrianna Rondin.


LW 3, Mapleton 0
Game Story
LW 4, Keystone 2
Game Story

All-Time Records
Records
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 10/10 @Keystone * W, 4-2
Sat 10/14 @Mapleton W, 3-0
Wed 10/18 Open Door W, 2-0
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Mon 8/22/11 @Independence L, 5-1
Sat 8/27/11 Brooklyn* T, 2-2
Mon 8/29/11 Lake Ridge L, 5-2
Wed 8/31/11 @Black River* W, 5-2
Wed 9/7/11 @Brookside* L, 8-4
Sat 9/10/11 Fairview* L, 3-0
Mon 9/12/11 Buckeye* L, 5-1
Wed 9/14/11 @Columbia* W, 4-0
Sat 9/17/11 Keystone* W, 7-3
Mon 9/19/11 Cuyahoga Heights* L, 5-1
Wed 9/21/11 @Firelands* L, 7-1
Wed 9/28/11 @Oberlin* W, 4-2
Tue 10/11/11 Open Door W, 6-3
Thu 10/13/11 @Wellington* L, 11-0
Sat 10/15/11 @St. Joseph L, 14-0
Wed 10/19/11 Brooklyn W, 3-1
Sat 10/22/11 Independence L, 2-1
Sat 8/25/12 @Cuyahoga Heights L, 3-0
Mon 8/27/12 @Elyria Catholic L, 5-1
Wed 8/29/12 @Brooklyn* T, 1-1
Wed 9/5/12 Black River* W, 5-1
Sat 9/8/12 @Buckeye* L, 9-0
Mon 9/10/12 @Padua L, 4-1
Wed 9/12/12 Brookside* L, 6-0
Sat 9/15/12 @Fairview* L, 7-0
Mon 9/17/12 Independence L, 2-1
Wed 9/19/12 Columbia* W, 7-1
Sat 9/22/12 @Keystone* W, 7-5
Wed 9/26/12 Firelands* L, 5-0
Mon 10/1/12 @Olmsted Falls L, 6-0
Thu 10/4/12 Open Door T, 2-2
Mon 10/8/12 Oberlin* W, 6-1
Wed 10/10/12 @Wellington* L, 7-0
Mon 10/15/12 Brooklyn L, 1-0
Tue 8/20/13 Elyria Catholic L, 4-0
Thu 8/22/13 Wellington* L, 3-0
Mon 8/26/13 @Independence L, 2-1
Mon 8/26/13 @Independence L, 3-2
Wed 8/28/13 Lake Ridge W, 9-0
Sat 8/31/13 @Trinity L, 2-1
Wed 9/4/13 Brooklyn* W, 2-1
Sat 9/7/13 @Black River* W, 9-1
Wed 9/11/13 Buckeye* L, 6-0
Sat 9/14/13 @Brookside* L, 2-0
Wed 9/18/13 Fairview* L, 7-1
Sat 9/21/13 @Columbia* W, 8-1
Wed 9/25/13 Keystone* L, 3-2
Sat 9/28/13 @Firelands* L, 1-0
Mon 9/30/13 Midview L, 8-0
Wed 10/2/13 @Oberlin* T, 1-1
Tue 10/8/13 @Open Door W, 4-3
Mon 10/14/13 Lake Ridge W, 4-1
Thu 10/17/13 Oberlin W, 3-1
Mon 10/21/13 Elyria Catholic L, 5-1
Tue 8/19/14 @Elyria Catholic L, 7-0
Thu 8/21/14 @Open Door W, 6-2
Sat 8/23/14 Trinity L, 2-0
Mon 8/25/14 Cuyahoga Hts L, 3-1
Wed 8/27/14 @Wellington * L, 4-0
Wed 9/3/14 @Brooklyn * L, 2-0
Sat 9/6/14 Black River* W, 5-0
Wed 9/10/14 @Buckeye* Postponed
Thu 9/11/14 @Buckeye* L, 6-0
Sat 9/13/14 @Brookside * L, 5-2
Wed 9/17/14 @Fairview * L, 3-0
Sat 9/20/14 Columbia * W, 3-1
Wed 9/24/14 Keystone * L, 3-0
Sat 9/27/14 Firelands * W, 1-0
Mon 9/29/14 @Lake Ridge L, 6-1
Wed 10/1/14 Oberlin * W, 1-0
Mon 10/6/14 Independence L, 4-1
Thu 10/16/14 @Cuyahoga Hts. L, 1-0
Sat 8/22/15 @Trinity L, 2-1
Mon 8/24/15 Wellington* W, 4-1
Sat 8/29/15 @Parma W, 3-0
Wed 9/2/15 Brooklyn * W, 3-0
Sat 9/5/15 Vermilion W, 3-1
Thu 9/10/15 @Clearview W, 6-0
Sat 9/12/15 Buckeye* L, 4-0
Wed 9/16/15 Brookside* T, 3-3
Sat 9/19/15 Fairview* L, 1-0
Tue 9/22/15 @Columbia * W, 2-1
Sat 9/26/15 @Keystone * W, 4-3
Mon 9/28/15 @Cuyahoga Hts L, 7-1
Wed 9/30/15 Firelands* W, 4-1
Sat 10/3/15 @Oberlin* W, 5-0
Mon 10/5/15 @Independence W, 5-0
Mon 10/19/15 Lake Ridge W, 6-2
Thu 10/22/15 @Norwayne L, 5-0
Mon 8/22/16 SJA L, 3-0
Thu 8/25/16 Trinity L, 4-2
Wed 8/31/16 Keystone* W, 3-2
Tue 9/6/16 @Wellington* L, 3-1
Mon 9/12/16 @N Ridgeville L, 7-1
Wed 9/14/16 Columbia* T, 2-2
Sat 9/17/16 @Fairview* L, 3-2
Mon 9/19/16 @Olmsted Falls L, 6-0
Wed 9/21/16 Brooklyn* W, 6-1
Mon 9/26/16 Cuyahoga L, 3-0
Wed 9/28/16 Oberlin* W, 6-1
Sat 10/1/16 @Firelands* W, 1-0
Mon 10/3/16 Lake Ridge W, 8-0
Wed 10/5/16 @Buckeye* L, 9-0
Mon 10/10/16 Independence W, 2-1
Wed 10/12/16 @Brookside* T, 2-2
Thu 10/20/16 Open Door W, 4-0
Mon 10/24/16 @Mapleton L, 4-1
Tue 8/22 @Trinity L, 3-2
Thu 8/24 Open Door W, 4-2
Sat 8/26 Parma T, 1-1
Wed 8/30 @Buckeye * L, 12-1
Sat 9/2 @Cuyahoga Hts. Cancelled
Wed 9/6 Oberlin * W, 6-5
Sat 9/9 EC L, 3-0
Wed 9/13 Columbia * W, 6-3
Sat 9/16 Brookside * W, 2-1
Mon 9/18 @Independence L, 4-3
Wed 9/20 @Fairview * L, 4-2
Sat 9/23 @Wellington * L, 3-0
Wed 9/27 Firelands * T, 1-1
Wed 10/4 @Brooklyn * W, 7-0
Mon 10/9 @Cuyahoga Hts. W, 3-2
Tue 10/10 @Keystone * W, 4-2
Sat 10/14 @Mapleton W, 3-0
Wed 10/18 Open Door W, 2-0
Coach Mia Thomay
Coach’s Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!