Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 3, Clearview 0
By Staff Reports
Thursday, October 4, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West won against Clearview by a score of 25-14, 25-20, 25-20. Sophomore Outside Hitter Lauren Kucharski led the team with 14 Kills; Sophomore Emma Bernarndini had 4 Aces, which is her Varsity level high at this point in the season; Senior Setter Jayden DeBlock had 33 Assists.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 8/22/18
@Vermilion
L, 3-0
Sat 8/25/18
@VASJ
L, 3-0
Tue 8/28/18
@Buckeye*
W, 3-2
Thu 8/30/18
Brookside*
W, 3-0
Sat 9/1/18
Elyria Catholic
W, 2-1
Sat 9/1/18
Eastlake North
L, 2-0
Tue 9/4/18
@Black River*
W, 3-0
Thu 9/6/18
@Fairview*
L, 3-0
Tue 9/11/18
@Clearview*
W, 3-0
Thu 9/13/18
@Brooklyn*
W, 3-1
Mon 9/17/18
W, 3-2
Tue 9/18/18
W, 3-0
Thu 9/20/18
W, 3-0
Mon 9/24/18
L, 3-0
Tue 9/25/18
L, 3-1
Thu 9/27/18
L, 3-0
Sat 9/29/18
W, 3-1
Tue 10/2/18
L, 3-0
Thu 10/4/18
W, 3-0
Mon 10/8/18
W, 3-0
Tue 10/9/18
W, 3-2
Thu 10/11/18
W, 3-0
2018 Coach Jeff Schaef
2017 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Volleyball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!