Lutheran West 3, Beachwood 1
By Staff Reports
Saturday, October 7, 2017

ROCKY RIVER --  The Lutheran West Longhorns beat Beachwood in 4 sets, 25-6, 21-25, 25-16, and 25-17. Sydney LaPointe had 16 kills. Alyssa Scolaro had 7 aces and 14 digs. The Longhorns play next on Monday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/28/17
L, 3-1
Tue 8/29/17
W, 3-1
Thu 8/31/17
L, 3-1
Sat 9/2/17
W, 2-1
Sat 9/2/17
L, 2-0
Tue 9/5/17
W, 3-2
Thu 9/7/17
W, 3-1
Tue 9/12/17
L, 3-0
Thu 9/14/17
W, 3-0
Mon 9/18/17
W, 3-1
Tue 9/19/17
W, 3-2
Thu 9/21/17
W, 3-0
Mon 9/25/17
L, 3-0
Tue 9/26/17
W, 3-0
Thu 9/28/17
W, 3-0
Sat 9/30/17
L, 3-1
Tue 10/3/17
W, 3-1
Thu 10/5/17
L, 3-2
Sat 10/7/17
W, 3-1
Mon 10/9/17
W, 3-0
Tue 10/10/17
L, 3-2
Thu 10/12/17
W, 3-2
2017 Coach Jeff Schaef
2017 through current
Biography
2017 Varsity Volleyball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!