Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Rocky River 6, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Monday, September 24, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  In a one sided match, the Longhorns were overpowered by Rocky River 6-0. Rocky River's squad was disciplined, making few mistakes while maintaining possession for most of the game. Their offense was able to create various opportunities with their combination play and capitalize off of corner kicks. Brian Kusznir finished the game with 15 saves.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 8/17/18
L, 6-0
Thu 8/23/18
W, 2-0
Sat 8/25/18
L, 3-1
Mon 8/27/18
L, 9-0
Wed 8/29/18
L, 11-0
Thu 9/6/18
W, 2-1
Wed 9/12/18
L, 2-0
Sat 9/15/18
L, 1-0
Wed 9/19/18
L, 1-0
Mon 9/24/18
L, 6-0
Thu 9/27/18
L, 1-0
Mon 10/1/18
W, 1-0
Wed 10/3/18
T, 0-0
2018 Coach Josh Hubeler
2007 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Men's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!