Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Firelands 4, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Thursday, September 28, 2017

FIRELANDS  --  The Longhorns suffered a hard 4-0 lost against Firelands. The Longhorns played tight with Firelands the entire first half, letting only one goal in the back of the net. The second half, the Falcons increased momentum and exposed the gaps in the defense through the midfield. The Falcons ended up scoring three times by the end of the second half. The Longhorns hope to regain their momentum Monday at home against Lake Ridge.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 8/18/17
L, 4-0
Thu 8/24/17
W, 5-0
Sat 8/26/17
L, 10-0
Wed 8/30/17
L, 5-0
Thu 9/7/17
L, 3-2
Sat 9/9/17
L, 7-0
Mon 9/11/17
L, 4-0
Wed 9/13/17
L, 3-0
Sat 9/16/17
L, 3-0
Thu 9/21/17
W, 3-0
Sat 9/23/17
W, 2-1
Mon 9/25/17
W, 2-1
Thu 9/28/17
L, 4-0
Mon 10/2/17
W, 2-1
Wed 10/4/17
W, 6-0
Tue 10/10/17
W, 5-2
2017 Coach Josh Hubeler
2007 through current
Biography
2017 Varsity Men's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!