Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
2nd out of 3 at Tri Match
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West split their tri-match with Bay and Rocky River. Lutheran West shot 174 to Bay's 182 and Rocky River's 161. Senior John Smolik and sophomore Tyler Robinson led the scoring for West with a pair of 41s.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/6/18
2nd out of 16
Tue 8/7/18
5th out of 15
Fri 8/10/18
Cancelled
Mon 8/13/18
2nd out of 18
Tue 8/14/18
2nd out of 8
Tue 8/21/18
Postponed
Thu 8/23/18
W, 170-194
Sun 8/26/18
18 out of 18
Mon 8/27/18
W, 163-168
Tue 8/28/18
Cancelled
Wed 8/29/18
Postponed
Thu 8/30/18
W, 157-183
Tue 9/4/18
Postponed
Wed 9/5/18
Postponed
Thu 9/6/18
W, 164-173
Tue 9/11/18
W, 177-196
Wed 9/12/18
2nd out of 3
Thu 9/13/18
W, 166-195
Mon 9/17/18
W, 165-259
Mon 9/17/18
W, 165-198
2018 Coach Dale Lehrke
2015 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Men's Golf
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!