Men's Cross Country

5th out of 11 at PAC Championship
Thursday, October 12, 2017   |   Race Story
ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West's Men's Cross Country team finished fifth overall in the Patriot Athletic Conference race on Thursday. The Longhorn's top finisher was senior Aaron Hammer-Huber (17:37) who finished in tenth place overall, earning Second Team All-Conference honors. Juniors Angel Ortiz and Chris VanHimbergen earned Honorable Mention by placing 19 and 21 respectively.


8th out of 12 at Gilmour Invit
Race Story
12th out of 18 at Malone Invit
Race Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive

Junior High Cross Country
Team Page
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Thu 10/12 PAC Tourn 5th out of 11
Sat 10/21 District 3:05 PM
Sat 10/28 Regional 2:15 PM
Sat 11/4 State 2:15 PM
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Mon 8/22/11 @PAC-12 Preview 3rd out of 10
Sat 9/3/11 @Avon Lake Early Bird 7th out of 17
Wed 9/7/11 Tri @ Home 2nd out of 3
Wed 9/14/11 Quad Meet @ Home Cancelled
Tue 9/20/11 @Open Door Invitational 1st out of 8
Wed 10/5/11 @Cuyahoga Heights Invitational 2nd out of 8
Sat 10/15/11 @PAC-12 Championship* 4th out of 9
Sat 10/22/11 @Districts 10th out of 14
Mon 8/20/12 @PAC-12 Conference Preview 6th out of 8
Sat 9/1/12 @Avon Lake Early Bird 11th out of 17
Sat 9/8/12 @Brecksville Invitational 23rd out of 27
Wed 9/12/12 Quad @ Home 2nd out of 3
Tue 9/18/12 @Open Door Invitational 5th out of 10
Wed 9/26/12 Tri @ Home 1st out of 3
Wed 10/3/12 @Cuyahoga Heights Invitational 4th out of 7
Sat 10/13/12 @PAC-12 Conference Meet 7th out of 8
Sat 10/20/12 @Districts 12th out of 13
Mon 8/19/13 @PAC-12 Preview 2nd out of 11
Sat 8/31/13 @Early Bird 5th out of 16
Sat 9/7/13 @Brecksville Invitational 14th out of 28
Wed 9/11/13 Quad Meet 1st out of 3
Tue 9/17/13 @Open Door Inv 2nd out of 9
Wed 9/25/13 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Wed 10/2/13 @Cuy Hts Invit 2nd out of 9
Sat 10/12/13 @PAC-12 Conf 4th out of 10
Sat 10/19/13 @Districts 8th out of 15
Tue 8/19/14 @Keystone Invit 8th out of 11
Sat 8/30/14 @Early Bird 11th out of 19
Sat 9/6/14 @Tiffin Carniva 5th out of 36
Sat 9/13/14 @Boardman Invit 19th out of 34
Sat 9/20/14 Cloverleaf Inv 2nd out of 6
Fri 9/26/14 @Gilmour Invit 9th out of 15
Sat 10/4/14 @Medina Invit 5th out of 9
Sat 10/11/14 @PAC-12 Conf 5th out of 10
Sat 10/18/14 @District 8th out of 15
Mon 8/24/15 @Ice Breaker 3rd out of 11
Sat 9/5/15 @Early Bird 6th out of 16
Sat 9/12/15 @Tiffin Carnival 28 out of 47
Sat 9/19/15 @Boardman Invit* 22 out of 48
Sat 9/26/15 @Cloverleaf Inv* 1st out of 6
Fri 10/2/15 @Gilmour Invit* 5th out of 12
Sat 10/17/15 @PAC Meet* 4th out of 9
Sat 10/24/15 @District 4th out of 14
Sat 10/31/15 @Regional 14th out of 16
Mon 8/22/16 Keystone Icebreaker 5th out of 11
Sat 9/3/16 Early Bird 9 out of 12
Sat 9/10/16 Tiffin Invit 8th out of 37
Sat 9/17/16 Boardman Invit 14th out of 33
Sat 9/24/16 Malone Inv 5th out of 7
Fri 9/30/16 Gilmour Invit 8th out of 11
Thu 10/13/16 PAC-12 Tourn* 4th out of 11
Sat 10/22/16 District 6th out of 14
Sat 10/29/16 Regional No Team Score
Sat 8/19 OHSAA PreSea 17th out of 26
Sat 9/2 Early Bird Inv 8th out of 10
Sat 9/9 Tiffin Invit 26th out of 47
Sat 9/16 Boardman Invit
Sat 9/23 Malone Invit 12th out of 18
Fri 9/29 Gilmour Invit 8th out of 12
Thu 10/12 PAC Tourn 5th out of 11
Sat 10/21 District 3:05 PM
Sat 10/28 Regional 2:15 PM
Coach Anjanette Whitman
Coach’s Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!